services

Administration

Ascoservice établit et administre différents types d’entités. L’administration de ces entités est achevée dans nos bureaux de Zug.
En fonction des actifs concernés et des objectifs de planification fiscale, des entités dans des juridictions distinctes sont incorporées.
Ascoservice n’a aucune limitation quant au type d’activité, parmi lesquelles ils représentent ce qui suit:
• Société holding
• Activités commerciales
• Propriété privée
• Immobilier
La création d’entités juridiques implique des conséquences juridiques et fiscales importantes pour ce que nous recommandons de réclamer l’assistance des avocats et des comptables locaux.

read more
Rédaction de différents types de contrats

– Budgets, gestion de la liquidité
– Conseils et gestion financière
– Rédaction de contrats, conventions, etc.

Nous employons du personnel qualifié, y compris des auditeurs et des comptables

read more
Préparation payroll

– Préparation des déclarations de revenus

– Planification fiscale

read more
Comptabilité immobilière

– Administration de condominiums
– Préparation des états financiers et des rapports périodiques
– Conseil en comptabilité et fiscalité pour les entreprises et les particuliers
– Procédures de TVA
– Problèmes salariaux avec les employés

read more
Conseil en comptabilité

– Conseil fiscal pour les entreprises et les particuliers
– Consultation d’assurance en mettant l’accent sur les économies d’impôt
– Conseil dans le domaine de l’organisation administrative
– Conseils sur les aspects fiscaux de situations particulières
– Supervision comptable

read more
Conditions au statut de offshore

Les sociétés dont l’objet statutaire principal est de gérer durablement leurs participations et qui n’exercent aucune activité commerciale en Suisse, bénéficient du statut d’holding lorsque ces participations ou les revenus de participations représentent au moins les deux tiers du total des actifs ou des revenus. Les avantages en capital provenant des partecipations font également partie du revenu de partecipations.

read more
Holding

Le terme «Holding» désigne les sociétés dont l’objet principal est la gestion durable des partecipations dans d’autres sociétés. Il suffit que la majorité des actifs consiste en la detention des actions et que les revenus proviennent principalement des revenus de participation. Dans ce cas, la société holding ne paiera qu’une taxe particulièrement faible sur le capital.

read more
Holding au Liechtenstein

La Principauté de Liechtenstein, avec laquelle notre société entretient des partenariats étroits, est une excellente solution pour détenir et gérer des partecipations dans des sociétés ou des actifs étrangers par l’intermédiaire d’une société enregistrée dans ce pays.

read more
Impôt cantonal sur le capitale

Aux niveaux cantonal et municipal, les entreprises bénéficiant du statut de holding sont soumises à un taux d’imposition spécial. Le taux d’imposition cantonal sur le capital de la société holding est de 0,02% (0,01% pour la partie du capital supérieure à 500 millions de CHF). La taxe municipale varie entre 30% et 100% de l’impôt cantonal et cela dépend de la commune suisse dans laquelle la société est basée. Il est important de savoir qu’il n’y a pas d’impôt fédéral sur le capital.

read more
Courtage de valeurs mobilières ou banque privée

Les frais qui peuvent être réduits sont les suivants: les taxes sur les CFC, les taxes sur les revenus étrangers, les impôts sur le revenu d’entreprise et les revenus accumulés. En plus de réduire légalement les taxes, ces facilités permettent aux bénéficiaires de bénéficier d’un maximum de confidentialité.

read more
Bateaux

De la même manière de l’immobilier, il sera possible d’attribuer la propriété d’un bateau à une société offshore en réduisant le paiement des taxes dues à une future vente et les taxes liées à la possession du bateau.

read more
Immobilier

La plupart des dépenses associées à la propriété d’une propriété peuvent être réduites si le propriétaire de la propriété est une société offshore. La vente de la propriété a lieu simplement en transférant les actions de la société qui le possède du vendeur à l’acheteur, éliminant ainsi les longues procédures d’achat et de vente et en permetant d’économiser sur les impôts sur la vente et les frais de notaire. De cette manière, l’anonymat absolu de la transaction est garanti, de sorte que le vendeur et l’acheteur restent inconnus au tiers.

read more
how can we help you?

Contact us at the Consulting WP office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.

Consulting WP really helped us achieve our financial goals. The slick presentation along with fantastic readability ensures that our financial standing is stable.

Amanda Seyfried
Sales & Marketing, Alien Ltd.

Looking for a First-Class Business Plan Consultant?

services

Administration

Ascoservice establishes and administers various types of entities. The administration of these entities is completed in our offices in Zug.

Depending on the assets involved and the tax planning objectives, entities in separate jurisdictions are incorporated.

Ascoservice has no limitation as to the type of activity, among which they represent the following:

  • Holding company
  • Business
  • Private property
  • Real estate
  • Establishment of legal entities involves significant legal and tax consequences for what we recommend reclaiming the assistance of local lawyers and accountants.

    read more
    Drafting of various types of contracts

    – Budgets, cash management
    – Advisory and financial management
    – Drafting of contracts, conventions, etc.

    We employ qualified staff, including auditors and accountants.

    read more
    Payroll preparation

    – Tax returns preparation
    – Tax planning

    read more
    Real Estate Accounting

    – Real Estate administration
    – Preparation of financial statements and periodic reports
    – Accounting and tax consulting for companies and individuals
    – VAT procedures
    – Wage issues with employees

    read more
    Accounting consultancy

    – Tax advice for individuals and companies
    – Insurance consulting with emphasis on tax savings
    – Consulting in the field of administrative organization
    – Advisory on the tax aspects of particular situations
    – Accounting supervision

    read more
    Conditions to qualify for holding status

    Companies whose main statutory purpose is to manage their partecipations on a long-term basis and which have no commercial activity in Switzerland, benefit from the cantonal holding status when these partecipations or their returns represent at least two thirds of total assets or revenues. The capital benefits that come from participations also form part of the income from partecipations.

    read more
    Holding

    The term “Holding” refers to those companies whose main object is the management of partecipations in other companies. It is sufficient that the majority of the assets consist of holding shares and the revenues come mainly from participation income. In this case, the holding company will only pay a particularly low tax on capital, which is practically inconsistent.

    read more
    Holding in Liechtenstein

    The Principality of Liechtenstein, with which our company maintains close partnerships, is an excellent solution to hold and manage investments in foreign companies or assets through a company registered there.

    read more
    Capital Cantonal tax

    At cantonal and municipal levels, companies benefiting from holding status are subject to a special tax rate. The cantonal tax rate on the holding company’s capital is 0.02% (0.01% for the part of the capital exceeding CHF 500 million). The municipal tax varies between 30% and 100% of the cantonal tax and this depends on the Swiss municipality in which the company is based. It is important to know that there is no federal capital tax.

    read more
    Securities brokerage or private banking

    The fees that can be reduced are: taxes on CFC, taxes on foreign earnings, taxes on business income and accumulated earnings. In addition to legally reducing taxes, holding structures allow beneficiaries to enjoy maximum confidentiality.

    read more
    Boats

    In the same way of the real estate it will be possible to assign the ownership of a boat to an offshore company reducing the payment of the taxes due to a future sale and the taxes connected to the possession of the boat.

    read more
    Real estate

    Many of the expenses associated with owning a property can be reduced if the owner of the property is an offshore company. The sale of the property takes place simply by transferring the shares of the company that owns it from the seller to the purchaser, eliminating the long purchase and sale procedures and saving on sales taxes and notary fees. In this way the absolute anonymity of the transaction is guaranteed and the seller and the buyer remain unknown to third parties.

    read more
    how can we help you?

    Contact us at the Consulting WP office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.

    Consulting WP really helped us achieve our financial goals. The slick presentation along with fantastic readability ensures that our financial standing is stable.

    Amanda Seyfried
    Sales & Marketing, Alien Ltd.

    Looking for a First-Class Business Plan Consultant?